Executives


Krissy Crow

Chair

chair@chathamringette.com


Eric Vandermeer

Vice Chair

vicechair@chathamringette.com


Tonya Cummings

Treasurer

treasurer@chathamringette.com


Melissa VanKestern

Secretary

secretary@chathamringette.com


Marty Wysman

Equipment Manager

equipment@chathamringette.com


Paul Norris

Coaching Coordinator

coaches@chathamringette.com


Amanda Willemsma

Referee in Chief

referees@chathamringette.com


Paul Vilaranda

Risk Manager

risk@chathamringette.com


Amy McLellan

Fundraising/Sponsorship

sponsorship@chathamringette.com


Kara Jenner

Player Representative

playerrep@chathamringette.com


Lisa Lumley

Public Relations

pr@chathamringette.com


Nadeane Brull

Health and Safety Coordinator

safety@chathamringette.com


Melissa VanKestern

Registrar

registrar@chathamringette.com


Eric Vandermeer

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@chathamringette.com


Upcoming Events


May. 25, 2024 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Try Ringette
Thames Campus Arena

read more »


May. 31, 2024 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

Try Ringette
Thames Campus Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information