Executives


Margie VanOirschot

Chair

president@chathamringette.com


Eric Vandermeer

Vice Chair

vicepresident@chathamringette.com


Tonya Cummings

Treasurer

treasurer@chathamringette.com


Krissy Crow

Secretary

secretary@chathamringette.com


Eric Vandermeer

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@chathamringette.com


Marty Wysman

Equipment Manager

equipment@chathamringette.com


Paul Norris

Coaching Coordinator

coaches@chathamringette.com


Vivian Dowdall

Referee in Chief

referees@chathamringette.com


Penny McCullough

Bingo Chair

pennyringette@gmail.com


Paul Vilaranda

Risk Manager

risk@chathamringette.com


Amy McLellan

Fundraising/Sponsorship

sponsorship@chathamringette.com


Kara Jenner

Player Representative

playerrep@chathamringette.com


Lachlan Kennedy

Public Relations

pr@chathamringette.com


Tara Gallant

Web Administrator

webadmin@chathamringette.com


Nadeane Brull

COVID Safety Leader

covid@chathamringette.com


Upcoming Events


Mar. 16, 2023 to Mar. 19, 2023

Ontario Ringette A Provincials
Mississauga, ONT

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information